Legendary Creature — Angel


This spell can't be countered.
Flying, trample, protection from white and from blue
: Akroma, Angel of Fury gets +1/+0 until end of turn.
Morph (You may cast this card face down as a 2/2 creature for . Turn it face up any time for its morph cost.)

6/6

ILLUSTRATED BY

Daren Bader

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2018-03-16

The “legend rule” cares about legendary permanents with the exact same English name. You can control Akroma, Angel of Fury and Akroma, Angel of Wrath at the same time.

2013-07-01

In a Commander game where this card is your commander, you may cast it face-down from the Command zone by paying plus for each time it has been cast from your command zone. The cost to turn it face-up is unaffected.

2007-02-01

If Akroma, Angel of Fury is cast face down, it can be countered.

2007-02-01

Akroma, Angel of Fury and Akroma, Angel of Wrath do not have the same name, so the legend rule does not apply.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE