Creature — Incarnation


Haste
As long as Anger is in your graveyard and you control a Mountain, creatures you control have haste.

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

John Avon

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2004-10-04

The timestamp for the “in your graveyard” ability is set at the time that this card goes to your graveyard, regardless of whether you control a Mountain at that time.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE