Creature — Elemental


When Bane of Progress enters the battlefield, destroy all artifacts and enchantments. Put a +1/+1 counter on Bane of Progress for each permanent destroyed this way.

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Lars Grant-West INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2013-10-17

If an artifact or enchantment isn’t destroyed (perhaps because it has indestructible or it regenerated), it won’t count toward the number of +1/+1 counters put on Bane of Progress. However, if an artifact or enchantment is destroyed but doesn’t go to its owner’s graveyard due to a replacement effect (like the one Rest in Peace creates), it will count.

2013-10-17

Bane of Progress’s ability destroys all artifacts and enchantments, including those you control.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE