Enchantment


Whenever a creature you control attacks, you may put a quest counter on Beastmaster Ascension.
As long as Beastmaster Ascension has seven or more quest counters on it, creatures you control get +5/+5.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Alex Horley-Orlandelli

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2009-10-01

If you attack with multiple creatures, Beastmaster Ascension’s first ability triggers multiple times.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE