Creature — Lizard


Devour 1 (As this enters the battlefield, you may sacrifice any number of creatures. This creature enters the battlefield with that many +1/+1 counters on it.)
Each other creature you control enters the battlefield with an additional X +1/+1 counters on it, where X is the number of +1/+1 counters on Bloodspore Thrinax.

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Ralph Horsley INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2020-08-07

If Bloodspore Thrinax enters the battlefield at the same time as other creatures you control, those creatures won’t get additional +1/+1 counters from Bloodspore Thrinax’s last ability. Those creatures also can’t be devoured by Bloodspore Thrinax.

2015-11-04

If Bloodspore Thrinax enters the battlefield at the same time as other creatures you control, those creatures won’t get additional +1/+1 counters from Bloodspore Thrinax’s last ability. Those creatures also can’t be devoured by Bloodspore Thrinax.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE