Creature — Plant Centaur


Trample
Centaur Vinecrasher enters the battlefield with a number of +1/+1 counters on it equal to the number of land cards in all graveyards.
Whenever a land card is put into a graveyard from anywhere, you may pay . If you do, return Centaur Vinecrasher from your graveyard to your hand.

1/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

Robbie Trevino

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2015-11-04

If Centaur Vinecrasher and a land card are put into your graveyard at the same time, Centaur Vinecrasher’s last ability will trigger. It doesn’t matter what zone Centaur Vinecrasher was previously in.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE