Enchantment


Creatures can't attack you unless their controller pays for each creature they control that's attacking you.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Jeff Miracola

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2014-02-01

Unless some effect explicitly says otherwise, a creature that can’t attack you can still attack a planeswalker you control.

2007-02-01

In the Two-Headed Giant format, you still only have to pay once per creature.

2004-10-04

The payment is made during the declare attackers step at the same time you are declaring the attacker.

2004-10-04

Paying this cost is not an instant or any other kind of ability, it is an additional cost on the declaration of the attacker.

2004-10-04

If there is more than one Propaganda on the battlefield, the cost is cumulative.

2004-10-04

If there are multiple attacks in a turn, then you have to pay for each attack.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE