Two target creatures you control each get +2/+2 and gain flying until end of turn.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Ryan Pancoast INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2009-10-01

You must target two creatures you control as you cast Windborne Charge. If you can’t (because you control just one creature, perhaps), you can’t cast the spell.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE