Creature — Merfolk Scout


Flying
Whenever Merfolk Skyscout attacks or blocks, untap target permanent.

2/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

rk post

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2010-06-15

You may target any permanent with the ability, including Merfolk Skyscout itself or a permanent that’s already untapped.

2010-06-15

When Merfolk Skyscout blocks, its second ability triggers just once, even if it somehow blocked multiple attacking creatures.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE