Creature — Zombie Warrior


When Fleshbag Marauder enters the battlefield, each player sacrifices a creature.

3/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

Mark Zug

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2015-06-22

As Fleshbag Marauder’s ability resolves, first you choose a creature to sacrifice, then each other player in turn order chooses a creature to sacrifice, then all those creatures are sacrificed simultaneously.

2008-10-01

When the ability resolves, you may sacrifice Fleshbag Marauder itself. If you control no other creatures, you’ll have to sacrifice Fleshbag Marauder.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE