Creature — Human Advisor


While voting, you may vote an additional time. (The votes can be for different choices or for the same choice.)

2/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Magali Villeneuve

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2016-08-23

You must make your initial vote, even if you decline to vote an additional time.

2016-08-23

You make all your votes at the same time. Players who vote after you will know all of your votes when making their own.

2016-08-23

The ability only affects spells and abilities that use the word “vote.” Other cards that involve choices, such as Archangel of Strife, are unaffected.

2016-08-23

Ballot Broker’s ability is cumulative. If you control two of them, you can vote up to three times.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE