Creature — Human Cleric


Reveal Custodi Peacekeeper as you draft it and note how many cards you've drafted this draft round, including Custodi Peacekeeper.
, : Tap target creature with power less than or equal to the highest number you noted for cards named Custodi Peacekeeper.

2/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Anthony Palumbo INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2016-08-23

If you gain control of a Custodi Peacekeeper, but you didn’t draft one, the highest noted number is considered to be 0. You can only use it to tap creatures with power 0 or less.

2016-08-23

For example, if you draft Custodi Peacekeeper as the third card in a draft round and then another one as the sixth card in a draft round, each Custodi Peacekeeper’s ability could tap a creature with power 6 or less.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE