Creature — Goblin Warrior


: Goblin Balloon Brigade gains flying until end of turn.

1/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

Lars Grant-West INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2010-08-15

For flying to work as an evasion ability, an attacking Goblin Balloon Brigade’s ability must be activated before the declare blockers step begins. Once Goblin Balloon Brigade has become blocked, giving it flying won’t change that.

2008-08-01

You can activate the ability repeatedly during a turn. This generally has no additional effect, unless some other effect (like that from Adarkar Windform has caused it to lose flying since the last time the ability resolved.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE