Instant


Twin Bolt deals 2 damage divided as you choose among one or two targets.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Svetlin Velinov

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2015-02-25

You choose whether Twin Bolt has one target that will be dealt 2 damage or two targets that will each be dealt 1 damage as you cast Twin Bolt.

2015-02-25

If you cast Twin Bolt with two targets and one of those targets becomes illegal before Twin Bolt resolves, the remaining legal target will be dealt 1 damage. You can’t change the original division of damage.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE