Creature — Human Knight


Draft Noble Banneret face up.
As you draft a creature card, you may reveal it, note its name, then turn Noble Banneret face down.
As long as you control one or more creatures with a name you noted for cards named Noble Banneret, Noble Banneret and those creatures get +1/+1 and have lifelink.

3/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Josu Hernaiz

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2016-08-23

The creature card you reveal during the draft can be another Noble Banneret. That second Noble Banneret will then be face up for a future creature card to be revealed. If Noble Banneret is one of the names you noted, a Noble Banneret that’s the only creature you control will get +1/+1 and have lifelink.

2016-08-23

If you gain control of a Noble Banneret, but you didn’t draft one, there will be no applicable noted names. It won’t get +1/+1 or have lifelink.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE