Creature — Skeleton Warrior


Whenever a creature blocks, that creature's controller loses 1 life.
: Regenerate Carnage Gladiator.

4/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Ryan Barger

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-03-14

If a creature can block multiple creatures and does so, Carnage Gladiator’s ability triggers only once.

2017-03-14

Carnage Gladiator’s ability triggers whenever any creature blocks, regardless of who controls that creature or which creature it blocked.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE