Creature — Human Cleric


As Sanctum Prelate enters the battlefield, choose a number.
Noncreature spells with converted mana cost equal to the chosen number can't be cast.

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Winona Nelson

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2016-08-23

For spells with in their mana costs, use the value chosen for X to determine if the spell’s converted mana cost is the chosen number. For example, if the chosen number is 4, a noncreature spell with mana cost couldn’t be cast with X equal to 2, but it could be cast with X equal to any other number.

2016-08-23

Effects that increase or reduce the cost to cast a spell don’t affect that spell’s converted mana cost.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE