You choose how each player votes this turn.
Draw a card.

ILLUSTRATED BY

John Severin Brassell

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2016-08-23

If multiple players cast Illusion of Choice during the same turn, the controller of the one that resolved most recently will choose how each player votes that turn.

2016-08-23

If another player controls Ballot Broker, that player first takes their “normal” vote with you choosing the result, then that player decides whether they are taking the additional vote. If there is an additional vote, you again choose the result.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE