Creature — Elf Rogue


Draft Leovold's Operative face up.
As you draft a card, you may draft an additional card from that booster pack. If you do, turn Leovold's Operative face down, then pass the next booster pack without drafting a card from it. (You may look at that booster pack.)

3/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Ryan Pancoast INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2016-08-23

You can turn more than one Leovold’s Operative face down to draft additional cards from one booster pack. However, for each Leovold’s Operative you turn face down, you will skip drafting a card from an additional future booster pack. For example, if you turn three Leovold’s Operatives face down as you draft a card from a booster pack, you may draft three additional cards from that booster pack. You then won’t draft a card from the next three booster packs you are passed (and/or open).

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE