Legendary Planeswalker — Daretti


+1: Create a 1/1 colorless Construct artifact creature token with defender.
−1: You may sacrifice an artifact. If you do, destroy target artifact or creature.
−6: Choose target artifact card in a graveyard or artifact on the battlefield. Create three tokens that are copies of it.

3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Victor Adame Minguez

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2016-08-23

For the second ability, you choose the target artifact or creature as you activate the ability. You choose whether to sacrifice an artifact and which artifact to sacrifice as the ability resolves.

2016-08-23

For the last ability, if you choose an artifact on the battlefield as the target, and that artifact is no longer on the battlefield as the ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t get any tokens. This is true even if the card that represented that artifact is now in a graveyard. That card will be a different object than it was on the battlefield.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE