Instant


Return to the battlefield all permanent cards in your graveyard that were put there from the battlefield this turn.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Raymond Swanland

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2012-07-01

You choose what an Aura card put onto the battlefield this way will enchant. You can’t choose any permanent cards entering the battlefield at the same time as that Aura. If there’s nothing legal for the Aura to enchant, it stays in the graveyard.

2012-07-01

Permanent spells that were countered earlier in the turn never entered the battlefield, so they won’t return to the battlefield because of Faith’s Reward.

2012-07-01

Permanent cards that were put into your graveyard from anywhere else, such as a card that was discarded, stay in the graveyard. Permanent cards that you gained control of and went to another player’s graveyard from the battlefield will likewise stay in the graveyard.

2012-07-01

A permanent card is a card that could be put onto the battlefield. Specifically, it means an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card (instant and sorcery cards aren’t permanent cards).

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE