Creature — Angel


Flying
Guardian of the Gateless can block any number of creatures.
Whenever Guardian of the Gateless blocks, it gets +1/+1 until end of turn for each creature it's blocking.

3/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Wesley Burt

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2013-01-24

Guardian of the Gateless’s last ability triggers only once when it’s declared as a blocker no matter how many creatures it’s blocking.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE