Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature
All damage that would be dealt to you is dealt to enchanted creature instead.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Jon J Muth

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2004-10-04

You can attach this to an opponent’s creature, and all damage done to you is instead done to their creature.

2004-10-04

All damage being dealt to you at one time gets redirected to one Pariah. If you take 3 damage at once, all 3 damage goes to one Pariah. If you take damage from multiple creatures in combat, all the combat damage goes to one Pariah.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE