Artifact


: Add one mana of any color.
: Put a charge counter on Coalition Relic.
At the beginning of your precombat main phase, remove all charge counters from Coalition Relic. Add one mana of any color for each charge counter removed this way.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Donato Giancola

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2018-03-16

Only the first main phase each turn is considered a precombat main phase, even if other main phases or combat phases are created (with Relentless Assault, for example).

2018-03-16

If you remove multiple charge counters from Coalition Relic at once, you may add a different color of mana to your mana pool for each one.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE