Sorcery


Put target creature into its owner's library second from the top. Its controller gains 3 life.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Mike Bierek

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2010-06-15

Note that the creature’s controller, not its owner, is the one who gains life.

2010-06-15

If the targeted creature’s owner has one or more cards in their library, that creature is put into that library directly under the top card.

2010-06-15

If the targeted creature’s owner has no cards left in their library, that creature is put into that library as the only card there.

2010-06-15

If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time Oust resolves, the spell doesn’t resolve. No one gains life.

2010-06-15

If the targeted creature is a token, it will cease to exist after it’s put into its owner’s library.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE