Creature — Angel


Flying
When Emancipation Angel enters the battlefield, return a permanent you control to its owner's hand.

3/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Scott Chou

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2018-12-07

If Emancipation Angel is still on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves, you may return Emancipation Angel itself.

2018-12-07

For Emancipation Angel’s triggered ability, the permanent to return is chosen as the ability resolves. No player may take actions between the time you choose the permanent and the time it’s returned to its owner’s hand.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE