Creature — Human Soldier


When Slayer of the Wicked enters the battlefield, you may destroy target Vampire, Werewolf, or Zombie.

3/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Anthony Palumbo INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2011-09-22

If you control the only Vampire, Werewolf, or Zombie, you must target it with Slayer of the Wicked’s ability. You choose whether or not to destroy the target when the ability resolves.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE