Creature — Human Scout


Soulbond (You may pair this creature with another unpaired creature when either enters the battlefield. They remain paired for as long as you control both of them.)
As long as Tandem Lookout is paired with another creature, each of those creatures has "Whenever this creature deals damage to an opponent, draw a card."

2/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

Kev Walker

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2017-03-14

If Tandem Lookout or the creature it’s paired with is dealt lethal damage at the same time that either deals damage to an opponent, its ability triggers. You’ll draw a card even though that creature no longer has the ability.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE