Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature
Enchanted creature gets +2/+2 as long as it's a Human. Otherwise, it can't attack or block.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Steve Argyle INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2011-09-22

Once the enchanted creature has been declared as an attacking or blocking creature, causing it to stop being a Human won’t remove it from combat. It will lose the +2/+2 bonus, however.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE