Look at the top four cards of your library. Put one of them into your hand and the rest into your graveyard.
Flashback (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

ILLUSTRATED BY

David Rapoza

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2011-09-22

If you have fewer than four cards in your library, you’ll look at all the cards there and put one into your hand and the rest into your graveyard.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE