Creature — Zombie


As an additional cost to cast this spell, exile a creature card from your graveyard.
Undying (When this creature dies, if it had no +1/+1 counters on it, return it to the battlefield under its owner's control with a +1/+1 counter on it.)

4/4

ILLUSTRATED BY

Karl Kopinski

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2013-04-15

You must exile exactly one creature card from your graveyard to cast this spell; you cannot cast it without exiling a creature card, and you cannot exile additional creature cards.

2013-04-15

Players can only respond once this spell has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try to otherwise remove the creature card you exiled in order to prevent you from casting this spell.

2011-01-22

When Relentless Skaabs returns to the battlefield because of its undying ability, it’s not being cast. You won’t exile a creature card from your graveyard.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE