Creature — Vampire


When Driver of the Dead dies, return target creature card with converted mana cost 2 or less from your graveyard to the battlefield.

3/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

James Ryman

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2020-08-07

If Driver of the Dead dies at the same time as a creature with converted mana cost 2 or less, you can target that card and return it to the battlefield.

2020-08-07

If a creature card with converted mana cost 2 or less becomes a copy of Driver of the Dead and dies, it can be the target of its own ability.

2020-08-07

If a card in a player’s graveyard has in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.

2012-05-01

If Driver of the Dead dies at the same time as a creature with converted mana cost 2 or less, you can target that card and return it to the battlefield.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE