Creature — Zombie


Gravecrawler can't block.
You may cast Gravecrawler from your graveyard as long as you control a Zombie.

2/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

Steven Belledin INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2011-01-22

Once you’ve cast Gravecrawler and it’s on the stack, it doesn’t matter if you lose control of the other Zombie.

2011-01-22

Gravecrawler’s ability doesn’t change when you could cast it.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE