Creature — Elemental


Flash
When Briarhorn enters the battlefield, target creature gets +3/+3 until end of turn.
Evoke (You may cast this spell for its evoke cost. If you do, it's sacrificed when it enters the battlefield.)

3/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Nils Hamm INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2013-04-15

If you cast this card for its evoke cost, you may put the sacrifice trigger and the regular enters-the-battlefield trigger on the stack in either order. The one put on the stack last will resolve first.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE