Enchantment


Whenever a creature dies, scry 1. (Look at the top card of your library. You may put that card on the bottom of your library.)
: Each opponent loses 2 life and you gain 2 life. Activate this ability only if there are four or more creature cards in your graveyard.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Ryan Yee

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2015-06-22

Once you legally activate the last ability, it doesn’t matter how many creature cards are in your graveyard as it resolves.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE