Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature
When enchanted creature dies, return that card to the battlefield under your control.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Volkan Baǵa INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2012-05-01

The card will return to the battlefield under your control only if it’s still in the graveyard when Unhallowed Pact’s ability resolves. If it’s not (perhaps because an ability like undying has already returned it to the battlefield), nothing happens.

2012-05-01

If Unhallowed Pact is enchanting a token creature, that creature can’t return to the battlefield.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE