Instant


Return target creature to its owner's hand. Untap up to two lands.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Véronique Meignaud

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2016-06-08

You choose which lands to untap as the spell resolves. They aren’t targeted, and they don’t have to be lands that you control.

2004-10-04

You can untap 0, 1, or 2 lands.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE