Legendary Creature — Merfolk Wizard


Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, create a 2/2 blue Drake creature token with flying.

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Svetlin Velinov

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2018-12-07

Talrand’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger, but after targets have been chosen for that spell. It resolves even if that spell is countered.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE