Create two 1/1 red Goblin creature tokens.
Storm (When you cast this spell, copy it for each spell cast before it this turn.)

ILLUSTRATED BY

Jasper Sandner

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

banned

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2013-06-07

The triggered ability that creates the copies can itself be countered by anything that can counter a triggered ability. If it is countered, no copies will be put onto the stack.

2013-06-07

The copies are put directly onto the stack. They aren’t cast and won’t be counted by other spells with storm cast later in the turn.

2013-06-07

Spells cast from zones other than a player’s hand and spells that were countered are counted by the storm ability.

2013-06-07

A copy of a spell can be countered like any other spell, but it must be countered individually. Countering a spell with storm won’t affect the copies.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE