Creature — Human Shaman


Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, create a 1/1 red Elemental creature token.

2/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

Cynthia Sheppard

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-12-07

Young Pyromancer’s triggered ability will resolve before the spell that caused it to trigger, but after targets have been chosen for that spell. It resolves even if that spell is countered.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE