Instant


Target creature gets +2/+2 and gains trample until end of turn.
Flashback (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

ILLUSTRATED BY

Arnie Swekel

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2020-08-07

To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost (such as a flashback cost) you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was.

2020-08-07

A spell cast using flashback will always be exiled afterward, whether it resolves, is countered, or leaves the stack in some other way.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE