Creature — Human Warrior


Whenever Rubblebelt Raiders attacks, put a +1/+1 counter on it for each attacking creature you control.

3/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Chippy

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2013-01-24

Count the number of attacking creatures you control when Rubblebelt Raiders’s ability resolves, including Rubblebelt Raiders itself, to determine how many +1/+1 counters to put on it.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE