Creature — Merfolk Rogue


Whenever Scroll Thief deals combat damage to a player, draw a card.

1/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Alex Horley-Orlandelli

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2010-08-15

The ability triggers just once each time Scroll Thief deals combat damage to a player, regardless of how much damage it deals.

2010-08-15

The ability is mandatory. You must draw a card when it resolves.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE