Creature — Merfolk Soldier


Whenever a permanent you control becomes untapped, Wake Thrasher gets +1/+1 until end of turn.

1/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

Jesper Ejsing

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2008-08-01

If permanents you control become untapped during your untap step, Wake Thresher’s ability will trigger that many times. However, since no player gets priority during the untap step, those abilities wait to be put on the stack until your upkeep starts. At that time, all your “beginning of upkeep” triggers will also trigger. You can put them and Wake Thresher’s abilities on the stack in any order.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE