Sorcery


Creatures you control gain double strike until end of turn. (They deal both first-strike and regular combat damage.)

ILLUSTRATED BY

Dave Kendall

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2012-07-01

Cleaver Riot affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. It won’t affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE