Sorcery


As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice a Goblin.
Goblin Grenade deals 5 damage to any target.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Kev Walker

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2011-09-22

The Goblin you sacrifice to cast Goblin Grenade doesn’t have to be a creature. For example, you could sacrifice Boggart Shenanigans (a tribal enchantment with the subtype Goblin).

2011-09-22

Players can only respond once Goblin Grenade has been cast and all its costs have been paid. No one can try and destroy the Goblin to prevent you from casting Goblin Grenade.

2004-10-04

You can’t sacrifice more than one Goblin to get a greater effect.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE