Sorcery


Target creature you control gains vigilance and trample until end of turn. It deals damage equal to its power to target creature you don't control.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Zack Stella

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-09-20

You can’t cast Nature’s Way unless you choose both a creature you control and a creature you don’t control as targets.

2016-09-20

Trample only applies to the assignment of combat damage, not the damage Nature’s Way has the creature deal.

2016-09-20

If the creature you don’t control is an illegal target as Nature’s Way tries to resolve, the creature you control will still gain vigilance and trample.

2016-09-20

If either target is an illegal target as Nature’s Way resolves, no damage will be dealt.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE