Support 2. (Put a +1/+1 counter on each of up to two target creatures.)
Choose up to one target creature an opponent controls. Each creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it deals damage equal to its power to that creature.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Tyler Jacobson

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-01-22

You finish the support action before any creatures deal damage. Creatures that get a +1/+1 counter will deal damage to the creature an opponent controls, if applicable.

2016-01-22

You can’t put more than one +1/+1 counter on any one target using the support action.

2016-01-22

Support can target a creature you don’t control.

2016-01-22

If a spell with support has other abilities that target creatures, those abilities and the support ability can target the same creature.

2016-01-22

As Nissa’s Judgment resolves, if at least one of its targets is still legal, it will resolve, affecting only targets that are still legal at that time. If none of its targets are still legal at that time, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE