Legendary Creature — Elf Shaman


Flash (You may cast this spell any time you could cast an instant.)
You may cast green creature spells as though they had flash.

4/4

ILLUSTRATED BY

Eric Deschamps INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2012-07-01

You still pay the costs for green creature cards you cast.

2012-07-01

Yeva’s ability applies to green creature cards in any zone, provided something is allowing you to cast them. For example, if the top card of your library is a green creature card and you control Garruk’s Horde, you can cast that card as though it had flash.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE