Creature — Goblin Artificer


: Choose target artifact a player controls and target artifact card in that player's graveyard. If both targets are still legal as this ability resolves, that player simultaneously sacrifices the artifact and returns the artifact card to the battlefield.

1/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

Victor Adame Minguez

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2008-08-01

As the new wording makes clear, both targets must still be legal as the ability resolves in order for it to do anything. If either one or both has become illegal, nothing gets sacrificed and nothing gets returned to the battlefield.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE